Kontakte 

 

 

Nordhessen

Eckhard Prange, Borken, Tel.: 05682-9868
 

                                             E-Mail: robse.ernesto@gmx.de

 

Volker Wiegand, Melsungen, Tel.: 05661-50511  

                                             E-Mail: volkerwiegand1@me.com

 

Christine Siemon, Melsungen, Tel.: 05661-52860

                                             E-Mail: christinesiemon@me.com 

 

Mittelhessen

Gianina Schlaback & Jannik Ehrenfels, Frankfurt,

                                             E-Mail: jannik.ehrenfels@gmx.de

                                             E-Mail: Gianina01@hotmail.com


Michael Krüger, Wiesbaden, Tel.: 0611-3605601  

                                             E-Mail: dash_krueger@t-online.de  

 

Peter Kapinus & Nadja Scheer-Kapinus, Wiesbaden, Tel.: 0611-17265577

                                             E-Mail: pkapinus@gmail.com

                                             E-Mail: nadjascheer@gmail.com

 

Sabine Henninger, Bad Soden, Tel.: 06174-6394171

                                             E-Mail: madkraut@web.de


Beatrice Dommasch & Paul Sach, Frankfurt;

                                             E-Mail; b.dommasch@outlook.de

                                             E-Mail: paul.sach@web.de

 

Südhessen  

 

Vanessa Böhm, Riedstadt, Tel.: 06158 - 918876  

                                             E-Mail: vanessaboehm@dash-ev.org

 

Dr. Knut Eckhardt, Mühltal, Tel.: 06151- 6277608

                                             E-Mail: knut.eckhardt@t-online.de 

 

 

DASH - Vorsitzender


Thorsten Böhm, Riedstadt, Tel.: 06158 - 918876
E-Mail: thorstenboehm@dash-ev.org
 

 

 

Bankverbindung DASH e.V.

Volksbank Südhessen Darmstadt  

Konto 24 61 01 01 BLZ 508 900 00

IBAN: DE20 5089 0000 0024 6101 01

BIC: GENODEF1VBD

 


        

Wir freuen uns über Ihre Nachricht.

        


            

     

SAGSE Queensland

 

SOCIETY FOR AUSTRALIAN GERMAN STUDENT EXCHANGE ( S A G S E )
President: Ms Linda Mains
Phone 0061 (0)7 3366 1264
E-mail: sagseqld@tpg.com.au

 

http://sagseqldinc.wordpress.com/